Hieroglyphics ‎– Hiero Oldies Volume One

Hieroglyphics ‎– Hiero Oldies Volume One


Label: Hiero Imperium ‎– HIERO113
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Land: US
Veröffentlicht: Jan 2021
Genre: Hip-Hop
Zustand: Neu

Lieferzeit: Lieferzeit 2-5 Werktage


For the first time officially on wax, the Hiero Oldies is a collection of early works from the Hieroglyphics crew featuring Del The Funkyhomosapien, Casual, Pep Love, and Souls of Mischief. This also marks the first official vinyl release of the timeless tune “Step To My Girl”.

The Oakland-based Hieroglyphics are a long-running, influential underground rap collective who combine an offbeat sensibility with a strong grounding in battle rhyming, freestyling, and other hip-hop traditions. Thanks to a significant online presence and constant touring, Hiero gained a healthy following among rap fans seeking an alternative to the increasingly commercialized state of the genre.



A1 Souls Of Mischief Souls Of Mischief 3:20
A2 Casual & Pep Love It Gets No Better 4:21
A3 Del What Do You Say? 3:21
A4 Casual Gotta Lotta 3:09
A5 Pep Love & Jay-Biz Every Day Of The Week 2:54
B1 Tajai & Extra Prolific Let It Ride 4:11
B2 Souls Of Mischief Step To My Girl 4:08
B3 Casual Where They At? 3:17
B4 Del Nowadays 3:15
B5 Pep Love & Jay-Biz Reckless/Hush 7:54


Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Nur angemeldete Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, dürfen eine Bewertung abgeben.